Entertainer Blogger Award 2

Ohoh. I’ve been nominated for another Entertainer Blogger Award. This time by the lovely ToreishiNoblesse! Thank you~

The Rules

Write a post including the award picture.

Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring, and most importantly ENTERTAINING!

Add these rules to the post.

Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog!

Also, answer the questions down below.


Why did you start to blog?

Ahh a classic question. I started this blog to have a place to call my own. I didn’t want anything to tie me down or cause me to feel obligated to anything. At first it was strongly motivated by book bloggers, but as time went on, I discovered that I enjoy talking about my adventures more especially my cooking adventures. I also like knowing I have a place to share my thoughts and experiences with others so that maybe we won’t feel so alone facing certain things.

What is your favourite book?

Toughie. As of now, I don’t have one anymore. I do have a list of books I will recommend to people though.

What do you dislike the most?

My strong distrust for myself and others around me. Yet I’m so naive that I’ll fall for scams all the time. Please, what is this mess?

What is your favourite food item in the mall?

Fast food chinese food. There’s something about the fat and oil that feels so comforting to me.

Oh, and Mexi Fries. Yes they are basically just tater tots, but still very yummy! Gotta dip it with that hot sauce as well. Yum.

What is your favourite past time activity?

It’s a toss up between reading and gaming. Both give me the experience I’m looking for, and that’s the ability to disassociate myself with this world and enter into a new one. Forget all my problems for a bit and experience something different.

I won’t be tagging anyone. I appreciate all the awards being given to me last year, and this is the last straggler from 2016. I got through all of them!

Hopefully you liked my answers to the questions. If you find anything that seemed interesting and want to discuss it further, I’m always happy to. Just give a shout out down in the comments below.

Happy blogging everyone~

One thought on “Entertainer Blogger Award 2

Talk to the Tavern Keeper

