Upcoming Travel Series – Victoria, BC

Hey guys,

I have finally completed all of the drafts for my Victoria, BC trip! I can’t wait to share them with you. I went for four days and 3 nights and each day was very action packed. To make sure you don’t get overwhelmed with information about my trip, I’ll be posting it in chunks. Posts related to each day will be published on the same day all together. Here’s the format of how this series will go.

Day 1 – Overview

Fisherman’s Wharf

Day 2 – Overview

Butchart Gardens

Butterfly Gardens

Day 3 – Overview

Royal BC Museum

Chinatown

Day 4 – Overview

If you’re just in for the photos, I have most of the good ones posted on my flickr account, so feel free to check it out there. It’s named Fuyu Adventures because I do plan on traveling more and talking about it. The next large adventure is Japan next year. Therefore, I thought it would be good to name these travel segments while I’m ahead.

Talk to the Tavern Keeper

