Fuyu Moments #2

I was brushing my teeth last night and I was attacked by a gnat. I was too tired to even bother defending myself. Stupid gnat. Come fight me when I’m capable of fighting back!

Too tired for these shenanigans.

To make matters worse, the wind was epic last night. I barely got any sleep last night. The rattling windows woke me up and wouldn’t stop rattling. I got so frustrated I wanted to blast music to drown it out, but just because I can’t sleep doesn’t mean others should have to suffer with me. I ended up listening to my music louder than I normally do. I need to invest in ear plugs. :/

 

Talk to the Tavern Keeper

