Heading Deeper into Ladybug and Chat Noir Fandom?

Hey guys!

For the past few months, I got into Miraculous Ladybug and Chat Noir. The main characters are Marinette and Adrien. They transform into superheroes and fight crime, protecting Paris from the evil Hawk Moth. The shipping potential in this show is huge! Haha it’s just so stupidly cute. I can’t really say more about it without spoiling it. ><” It’s just really good. I can’t wait for more character development as the show progresses.

Also, it’s been a long time since I’ve been following a fandom, so I can’t remember how it felt and such. All I know is that there’s lots of fanfiction and fanart to satisfy my shipping needs. Haha, it’s pretty awesome to see really cool and awesome fanart made by fellow fans like myself. I’m lucky enough to have friends who are skilled in arts, so I can request stuff for them to draw.

A friend drew this gif. Isn’t super cool? :D I didn’t commission them to draw it, but I’m sure they would accept any of my ladybug requests if I asked. Heh. Watch out. I might do ask one day… Soon.

I’ve also been slowly following some fanfiction for Ladybug and Chat Noir. The current one I’m following is Heartstrings. I hear this fanfiction has a huge following on tumblr as well. There’s a lot of fan art for the fanfiction as well, apparently. It’s a shame I’m not on tumblr, so I wouldn’t know these things. :C I do get told these things from my friends who are in the community though.

Gah! Seriously, Heartstrings is such a good fanfiction! If you’re bored and a fan of Miraculous Ladybug and Chat Noir, Heartstrings is totally worth checking out. Also, I need more humans to suffer with me. :D

 

6 thoughts on “Heading Deeper into Ladybug and Chat Noir Fandom?

Talk to the Tavern Keeper

