I live under a large rock

After writing up that Lords of the Ring post, I realized there are a ton of things I have not seen that I should. Especially since I only had watched Star Wars in December 2015. Haha. ><”

I won’t say officially that it’ll be my goal to catch up on everything, but I’ll make a good effort to get as much of this list done as I can.

Things I have not seen:

Fight Club
Zoolander
The Godfather
Matrix Series
Cowboy Bebop - Classic Anime
Shawshank Redemption - A movie that I hear non stop about

 

I can’t really think of anything else, but when I do, I’ll come back to update this post. :D

2 thoughts on “I live under a large rock

  1. rakioddbooks

    I highly recommend you read Shawshank Redemption too, it’s quite short. I haven’t watched Cowboy Bebop either, isn’t there like a Hollywood movie too? Or they’re making one? But yes! Awesome movies! I hope you like them!

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to the Tavern Keeper

