Mystery Stitch Tsum

 

I found a stitch in the closet. It was hiding. Hehe.
I found a stitch in the closet. It was hiding. Hehe.

I was in linen closet getting out some sewing materials for my hat. As I was pulling out my box of goodies from the top shelf, something in a white bag fell on top of my head. It was soft. D: I looked to where it fell and found out it was another Stitch Tsum! At first I thought Mom had placed the tsum back into the bag and hid it. Nope. It was an entirely new one. Haha.

 

When I questioned <om about it, she told me it was mine. And she was very impressed on how I found it. Hehe. Nothing will stay hidden with me. I still can’t have it yet because it’s not my birthday yet. Still. Now I can stop borrowing Mom’s tsum, once she gives me the other one of course. For now, I shall continue holding Mom’s tsum captive.

 

Have you guys stumbled on to any gifts that you weren’t supposed to find out about?

3 thoughts on “Mystery Stitch Tsum

Talk to the Tavern Keeper

