#RockMyTBR Intro Post

Hey guys!

So next year I’ll be doing a RockMyTBR challenge. The goal is to get through all of my unread physical books on my bookshelves, which seems pretty doable to do me. I plan to read at least one novel per month from this pile. If I am able to finish more then that’s great, but I won’t be aiming for it. It’ll cause too much stress for me especially since I do have concerns with the amount of books I have on my shelves and I’m wondering if I’ll be able to get through all of them. Hopefully I will. Haha. I have a lot of high fantasy novels to get through though. Like Clash of Kings, and Words of Radiance. As well as the entire Mistborn Trilogy. :/ There is a book that I might be thinking about trying to read again and that’s The Night Circus. It’s a beautiful novel and I can’t remember why I never finished it, but if I have time, I’ll be attempting to finish reading it.

 

The reading list for 2016. :D Note that I probably will be picking up other books to read as well during the duration of this challenge. But for now these are the books I'm for sure going to read next year. :D
The reading list for 2016. :D
Note that I probably will be picking up other books to read as well during the duration of this challenge. But for now these are the books I’m for sure going to read next year. :D

If this challenge interest you, you’re welcome to join it. There’s more details at TheyABookTraveler, so you can check that out and sign up for yourself. :D If you do decide to join and want to do any buddy reads with me, feel free to drop a comment down below. :D I know there’s a couple of novels I got that would be pretty fun to read as a group.

4 thoughts on “#RockMyTBR Intro Post

    • DrAwkto

      Haha thanks! Yeah I do. And it’s my fault for not reading them sooner! Haha I really doubt I’ll finish all of my books, but I’ll get through enough to make me proud. Hopefully. Good luck on your reading challenge too! Hehe

      Liked by 1 person

Talk to the Tavern Keeper

