November 2015 – Reading Goals

It’s November! Midterm season and death. But despite having a huge ass workload, I got some reading goals. My book club just started Traitor’s Blade and it’s going good so far. The writing is smooth, and I’m very interested in the main character. I’ll talk more about my thoughts on the novel in my book review for it. I’m determined to also read A Thousand Nights, as well as A Hero For Wondla. Finishing off these books might prove a bit difficult. And I think Hero for Wondla might leak into December. I’m still going to try it. Being slight ambitious here. Haha.

(top to bottom)The orange thing is my kindle, A Thousand Nights, A hero for Wondla.
(top to bottom) The orange thing is my kindle, A Thousand Nights, A hero for Wondla.

For some reason, none of my instagram photos want to properly embed themselves on to this blog, so I’ve decided just to manually post them up. If you are following my account, you’ll know I took this photo a few days ago. I’m still getting the hang of the whole instagram thing, but I think I’m doing fine? I never know what to use for hashtags, so I use the bare minimum. Welp, back to studying. ; ;

Talk to the Tavern Keeper

