Mini Book Haul – Nov 2015

Woot, my shipment of books came in! A day earlier than the expected date, which is super awesome! I love it when my orders come in early. <3 I ordered A Hero For Wondla, The Battle for Wondla, and a cute leatherette bookmark that reads “Create A Little Magic Every Day”.

The last two books in the Wondla Series and a pretty leatherette bookmark. It's pretty soft.
The last two books in the Wondla Series and a pretty leatherette bookmark. It’s pretty soft.

The story behind this haul. I tend to not over kill it with buying books, since my recent haul was in October, however, Chapters was having a 250 bonus point sale. Therefore, I rationalized that I might as well finish off the Wondla series since I loved it so much. Plus, I was going to eventually buy the set of books, so I might as well get bonus points while we’re still at it. Haha…. Yeah I’m going to have to cut down on my spending. Between books and mtg, my wallet is really sad. D:

It’s okay. Hopefully, I don’t want any more books for the time being, I’m still waiting on my library to order in the books I’ve put on hold. C:

Talk to the Tavern Keeper

